Climate change is a global issue. Discuss its causes and effects on the world.

In the contemporary era, climate change is a controversial topic. It is believed that the whole world must gather together to face this enormous problem; furthermore, find more than one solution to eliminate this threaten. Some people opine that this situation is dangerous, whereas others are sceptical about it; as their first apprehension is focusing on their profits not else. In this essay, I will intend to revise causes and effects. First of all, from a scientific point of view, the main causes of this matter is the exhaust from factories as there are many factors, such as burning of fossil fuel, deforestation and mining activities. In other words, humans are majorly responsible for global warming, for their activities; thus, the problem increase by massive ways daily. To give a specific example, when the thermal power stations burn gases and fuel to get power from them; therefore, the exhausts from these processes exit directly to the atmosphere without any treat process that effect by an imperfect way on the climate of earth. Finally, most governments, especially in the developing countries license their factories to run by this way to produce power at the lowest cost. Furthermore, global warming infects the entire environment to higher risk; consequently, the overall climate of the Earth has been affected by this phenomenon. To illustrate, the major effects of global warming will threat on every single life; hence, these effects are becoming a big hurdle for the survival of biodiversity. For instance, many plant and animal species that are not able to manage the changes in the climatic conditions have extinct, and many more are close to extinction. What can say is that these factors not only is effected on people who lived beside these industrial projects, but also provide an eminent thread on whole humans. In conclusion, after this essay has provided the causes and effects of climate changes, it can be claimed that global warming is pivotal to all mankind. I believe that all governments with the international foundations have to understand the seriousness of these environmental issues; hence, issue many laws to control on the industrial unhealthy factories.