In many countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are advantages and disadvantages.

In contemporary era, most people like to spend child free. It has become trend in Occidental nations. This essay will shed light on both merits and demerits of this assertion in the upcoming paragraphs in a more specified way. There are a many benefits which support this statement. Firstly, people can pay extra attention on their career. In other words, thay have not any worries of their children and they can enjoy their life. Secondly, they can not only save lot of money but travel anywhere they want also. This is due the fact that they have not to spend huge chunk of money on their children education and toys as well as they can visit any place without any hurdle of their children. Lastly, when individual will have not children they can do charity work. They also can help needy people with remuneration. Hence they like to spend their time to enjoy their life. However, some drawbacks cannot be overlooked. First of all, they feel loneliness when they reach in their old age. This is because people want to spend time with other people and at that time they have no children who will spend quality time with their parents. Moreover, people have to live in old homes. This is owing to the fact that they have no children who keep them in homes and take care of them at home. Thus, the hospitals staff pay attention on their health when they are in old homes. To conclude, although this trend has number of pros like people spend life freely without children, cons cannot be neglected which put adverse effect in old age on individuals.