The manufacturing and use of cars damages the environment but their popularity is increasing? Why is this? How could this be controlled?

Since the industrial revolution occurs, consumption of automated system is increased, espically the cars. However, because of the cars has been spreading too much fossil fuel to the air, the athmospere of earth had been already damaged. This is related to prices of car, which have been decreased bacause of the advancment in manufactiring system led to the cheap production fee. For controlling every person need to awere the outcomes of this negative trend and the regulations must be done not ony by goverment but also individuals. In today's world of population already reached almost 8 billion. In this case for matching the demand of supplies, people have to create a structure which is time and energy consumption saver. When the developed machinery system product cars within the short time period and inexpensive way, as a result usage of cars rise significiantly. In addition, in competetive world time is the most worthwhile component and thus, it is the explain the one of the main caused of growth, besides of its convients side, cars also provide speedy commute for travelers. Even through it has been absoulity difficult ri stimulate the human-beings to increase their demand for beneficial vehicles such us bikes, there have been several solution to dealing with this issue. Firstly, people need to encoure by goverment to use the electic car which is propelled one or more electric motor using enery stored in changable baterries. Compared to internal combustion engine vehicles, electric care have no exhaust emission and lower emisson overall. For example, several countires established phase-out of fossil fuel vehicles which help to ban the fossil fuel based car manufacturing for future results. To conclude, more cars can be explained by the comfortable and low- price side of it. However, by recognizing the causes such as expensive costs of fossil-fuel based vehicles for environment, individuals need to use for alternative ways for driving.