Some people spend a lot of money on things that are unnecessary while so many people in this world do no even get anything to eat why do you think people What can be done to stop them from doing so?

Food plays an essential role in the survival. Some masses huge amount of money in unvaluable things whilest, poor people do not have anything to' eat. There are many reasons and also have some solutions of it. I will cast light on this statement in upcoming paragraphs. There are sevral reasons behind it why people spend lot of money in these product, which arenot necessary to begin with nowadays in this competitive Era person believe Moin status so they buy that things which are not important but only to show of furthermore Technology is a factor in deed people are totally rely on the technology so they want all facilities which are not crucial. in the last but not least people are busy in their work so they do not have time to stay with family and children so they that is why they fulfill their absence with many things for example they buy lot of toys for Children's and some technical things for family. if there is a lock so there is a key every individual have money to help the poor so they can eat and it is also the responsibility of government to provide food and shelter to their citizens moreover government should hear to open some non government Fund Organisation to help Starving people in addition to the richest can also provide some eatable things to purest instead of wasting money on unnecessary objects. In conclusion every coin has two sides if there is a problem so there is a solution it is the responsibility of the both Government and wealthy to have the people who cannot buy food.