some people believe that having a one-world government is better than having a national government in each country.

In each country, every single citizen has a right to choose the government by themselve. Some people argue that it is better to have one national government than having a country’s government. personally, I strongly disagree with the topic. I believe that each nation should have their own government. This essay will describe the two main benefits of having a national government before the conclusion is reached. the national government can understand the domestic issues by their familiarity. Most of the national authorities are from their citizen. They can obviously realise the problem in the country such as transportation, pollution, and medical. These issues are the main priority of every nation. Moreover, to solve these issues, it is better if the authorities must face with these difficulties before solving them. Therefore, having the domestic government will cause understanding of the situation better. Having domestic authorities cause the citizen to can contact the government and report their difficulty easily and comfortably. Once humankind faces with an issue that is the government responsibily. They can contact the related person rapidly. For example, If family members have emergency health issues, they can request medical services quickly. In addition, individuals can comfortably communicate with the government by using their native language. In conclusion, this essay has illustrated the advantages of having a domestic government. national issues can easily solve by the authorities understanding. Furthermore, each citizen can contact and report with the government easily. From my point of view, I believe that each nation should have their own government to solve public difficulty in an accessible way.