Some people believe that prison should be more time and other believe that there are other options to reduce crime. Give your opinion and

When the discussion about the reducing in crime than some people advocate that, long time in prison sentences and some other believe that, there are better option to it, Both the views and opinion are disused further. Some polk say that long time in prison is reducing in crime because long time in prison is gives opportunity to prison service to rehebilitate a prisoner, for epitome someone how has committed serious crime they will need long time prison in order to be sure that they re-educated not to re offered. In addition, long time prison sentece will act as a deterrent how thinking about committing crime. Other communities state that long time prison is not good solution because when prisoner spends long time in prison with criminals so they can’t change their behaviour. One alternative option is community service. In that its gives opportunities to give positive back to society and improve their image. Also, government could focus its resources of crime causes, wchi would help to reduce the crime. To recapitulate, people how commit serious crime than they deserve the long time jail but how committed not a serious crime than there are lots of other ways to educate them and give them another chance.