some people belive ahappiniss / imotion is good foe healte while other say that phesical is the important for health discusse aida and give your openion

In the contemporary society, there have been widespread discussion about if the happiness is good for health or physical and various arguments have been put forword. Indeed such debates have sometime resulted in acrimonious or rancorous discussion. Whilst alarge number of advocates may strenuously - argue that happiness can help you to get astrong health. Their adversaries may claim otherwise considering the numerous arguments made, Iwouls to some extent hold that there are both positive and nagitive the most important of which are as follows. First and formost, with regard to the people prefer happiness is the most important foe strong health for many reasons. First reason is that happiness help you be more health. Forexample, when some one has strong illnesses and with bad emotional cant backe his health faster. However, happy mood can help to complete daily plan. A good example when some one has mad daily plan he/she cant do it with bad mood, beacons she/ he almost with bad feeling and tired. On the other hand some people think that physical heath is the most important for different reasons. One reason is without strong body you cant do your daily work. For example, when some one have thin body cant do his work by good way. In summary, as discussed above, the positive things foe happiness that help you to complete your live with a heath way. These is the main aspect people should consider carefully when dealing