Some people believe that hard work is the only way to to achieve financial success, while others think it is not the only way. Discuss both views and present your opinion

It is a common belief among people that working hard is the only factor which helps to become successful financially, however there are some people who believe that there are other factors to consider as well. Having a balanced opinion, I believe that, although one needs to work hard for money but there are other things to keep in mind as well, which are equally important. In order to earn money, it is extremely important to work hard. Initial struggle has to be done individually as there is no shortcut to success. To illustrate, most billionares have changed their professions multiple times and they had to work flexibly under various conditions to reach the position they are at today. Therefore, hardwork cannot be substituted at any means. If one gets huge amount of money easily, in the form of heredity or luck, without any struggle, that person will possibly not value it and loose the resources very soon. In addition to hardwork it is equally significant to work in the right direction by ensuring that everything is done legally. Firstly, hardwork goes into vain if plans are not executed smartly. In other words, hard work must be channelized in practical ways in order to generate revenue. Secondly, hardwork must be done legally in every field. Otherwise, financial success won't last for a long time and one has to pay back eventually. Moreover, there are some passive income ideas as well, but most of them require initial investment which can be achieved only through hardwork. To conclude, it is truthful to believe that financial success can be achieved only by working hard but some other key factors such as channelization and legal aspects must be considered. It is undeniable that working hard has no alternative but working is smart is equally significant in order to become successful financially.