Agricultural development has a large positive impact on our world, but there still remains starvation in some regions.

Primarily, the main problem is food shortage which is caused by poverty, climate change, desises, poor public policy, war between countries, population growth, and insufficient food supply. The effect of food shortage is very evident on children, parents, and elderly. It reduces social interaction between children which is necessary for their growth and they cannot withstand hunger for longer periods of time. Parents have less energy to go to work and look after their children, and elderly are worse off for a wide range of health outcomes, they are more likely to suffer from diseases and lack of proper nutritions. The possible measures to this global problem can be solved by making campaigns. We can establish charity foundations that can raise funds to sponsor agricultural products and food for poor people and people in need of it. Also health and medicine aids should be a high priority to save them from injuries and infectious diseases. We can also involve government funds to create shielding structures against natural disasters which will help farmers avoid harmful influences on crops and harvest. In conclusion, It is very clear that food shortage is a serious global problem given its impact on our population. Many people in the world do not have sufficient food for living, however, there are several resolutions to solve this problem.