Some people believe that group sports are beneficial while other claim that sport played alone are much better.

As the sport has plethora of areas, the approaches to it varies as well. In terms of the quantity, sports which have been done in a group considered more productive, however, in accordance with the ideas of people who deny the first demand, this inseparable part of our life that is both physically and mentally healthy became incredibly efficient in the case of implementing alone. On the one hand, group sports are observed to be more supportive for the ones who intend to improve their mental health as during the researches it was found that the exercisers doing the sport in a group are mentally healthier compared with the people doing solo sport. Additionally, it has also been proved that the activities which are implemented in a contest condition, produce higher results and this reflects itself in the field of sport as well. For example, people who aim to get into shape, mainly prefer to go in for sport in common hall of the sport centers where abundant number of people train. According to the psychology, competitiveness give people incentive and make them more ambitious. On the other hand, from my frame of standpoint, solo sports demonstrate more acquirable and long-term intentions as they reflect our way of appreciation for ourselves. While doing sport solitarily, we can take a benefit of thinking about our inner reflections, future objectives or the ways of preventing the possible objections we can stand face to face. Because the sport is not only a physical measure, it is also something about our psychologists, as well as not jeopardizing it in some conditions. In conclusion, if some of the people assert that group sport are crucially advantageous, the fabulous outputs of solo sport should be taken into consideration as well.