It is widely suggested that positive articles should be included in every social media platform. In my opinion, I partly agree with the given statement and my justifications are as follows.

It is widely suggested that positive articles should be included in every social media platform. In my opinion, I partly agree with the given statement and my justifications are as follows. To commence with, including equally stories which contain both adverse and positive news should be importantly considered. Having said that, if the media is penchant for more stories reporting good announcement, social users will not be able to seek out the drawback situations. In other words, the positive news already eclipsed the bad one. As a result, it can solidify the more detrimental effects of people unlikely to access the quickest urgent information, in the meantime there are a large majorities of people over the world using social media. This way leads to the fact that if the media constantly ignores the problems related to such emergencies like extreme weather events, global warming or climate change, then the chances will surely increase of an ecological crisis which is dramatically. In addition, good news also plays a pivotal role in controlling media users with such cheerful vibes. However, it is rare to read a positive information which makes front page headlines. For example, some of the good news about the vaccine intervention is much-needed to be viral and highlighted in order to encourage citizens to get vaccinated. Positive results from that field as well create a comfortable feeling for those who are still doubting whether they should get vaccinated. Ultimately, it is admittedly that it should form part of editorial policy to carry stories such as these owing to the fact that of the true fact — it brings a great impact on public morale. In conclusion, while I agree that critical positive messages should be given more publicity, it is also necessary for the media to continue reporting all the significant bad story in today-world.