Is owning a home better than renting? give your opinion and is it a positive thing?

Owning a home instead of renting is very important in some countries. It might be because people want a permanent place to live which becomes an asset and where they and their future generation can stay. I think it’s a positive situation. Home is an essential part of human life. It is a place where people live with their family. It always has a special value in everyone’s life. Many people rent a home or flat and some people try to buy their own hose. In some countries owning a home might become more important than renting. There might be several reasons for this case. In some countries, the rent of house is increasing in such way that many residents are thinking that if they save some money they might be able to buy a home. There are many advantages in owning a home rather then renting. If a person owns a home it becomes an asset. People feel independent in living on that home. Also, they can decorate, reconstruct or renovate their home as their liking. People feel more comfortable to arrange parties and occations in their own home rather than a rented home or flats. Furthermore, in some countries if the residents own their home they might get benefits from the government. Owning a home is also a relief of mental pressure that might build up from the monthly rent that needs to be paid in a rented house. Owning a home will benefit in the future also as the future generation will be able to live there without the burden of rent. In many countries, the density is very low. As a result there are a lot of free spaces where people can buy or built their own home. It is a positive thing for those countries as people buy or own house in those areas and eventually these areas become populated. As population increases in those areas, the economic condition of that area will be good. Owning a home can be an important identity for some people. By living in that home with their families for years people creates an emotional attachment to that home. Finally, in my opinion owning home is a positive thing as people try to become more economical and family oriented by it.