2. Currently, many people refuse to vaccinate themselves for a variety of reasons. What are the possible consequences of their decision? Are there any feasible solutions to these consequences?

As a result of the COVID-19 pandemic, people choose to work or study from home rather than go to companies. Some believe that it is better for working from home become a new tendency. I totally support this idea because of the two following benefits. First of all, working at home helps workers have flexible schedules. In detail, employees can manage their time more effectively. For example, instead of spending a large amount of time moving from workers’ shelters to the workplaces, they can take time to take care of themselves every morning before having meetings. Furthermore, after a hard-working day, employees may have their own free time that can be used for their families or improve their life skills rather than working overtime at the companies. Secondly, workers can avoid interruptions while they choose to work from home. To be more specific, while people have to deal with various distracting factors such as gossips or smoking smell in the workplace, they may avoid these distractions when completing tasks at home because they can concentrate more on their job performance. According to a survey conducted in 2020 in the US, nearly 70% of respondents said that they became more productive when they worked far from their companies, which can prove the improved performances when workers work from home. Some people argue that it is necessary for employees to work in companies since they have opportunities to discuss and communicate directly, which is beneficial for working performance. However, from my perspective, virtual meetings are becoming normal things. The fact shows that there is no difference between working via virtual apps and having a discussion with colleagues at the workplace. In conclusion, I completely believe that working from home brings numerous advantages for employees because it allows people to get flexible schedules and avoid interruptions; besides, virtual meetings have become a new tendency recently.