Some people believe that government Should Spend money on creative people like artists magicians.

Government play an indispensable role to make a country better place. It is consider by some administration ought to spend money on creative people such as artists or entertainers, but I argue with this statement because their are numerous things to focus for the development of country To comment with, the government focus on education system of the country, because education plays a major role to the country at the zenith point of development in country. So, spending money on establishing school assist to increase literacy rate as well as education facilities an infrastructure. Moreover, authorities can help the sports players by spending money to maintain the sport complex and provide funds to them to take part in international competition to enlighten the name of the country. In addition, healthcare is one of the vital issue among the all nation. So it’s the responsibility of the government to establish the healthcare or the hospital, Because it’s Ordeal for the poor people to take healthcare facilities from the private hospital as it charge huge amount of money which normal people can’t afford. Nevertheless, a government can also spend some amount of money on the creative people because they also do dint of hard work to show their creativityAs they choose that profession for their better carrier. To conclude, after analysing the whole concern what I have reckon that government should focus on the development of the transportation hospital and educational facilities because that are the basic need of every individual.