Some of the things that have increased during the past years

A number of areas have undergone during these decades. First and foremost, technology has developed drastically in all fields. In this case, increasing usage of electricity power triggered technology development in most part of the human life. Soon after, due to the invention of internet and expanding usage of it, scientists around the world were able to communicate easier. Besides, they have accessed a huge resource for studying and learning through the internet. Thanks to electricity power and internet, scientists can develop technology and because of that using technology has increased more and more in people’s daily life. The second item might be global warming. During these years, human builds a number of factories and most of these plants need fossil fuels in order to work. At the same time, million cars use non-renewable energy around the world. Increasing fossil fuels usage leads to enter more and more carbon dioxide to the air and, we know carbon dioxide is one of the most significant parts in green-house gases. In this era, because of emission green-house gases more and more, the earth temperature has increased continuously. Another item could be that we have to pay more to buy our requirements than several years ago. Inflation is one of the significant reasons in order to rise product’s price in many countries. At the same time, rising interest rates on bank loans increase the cost of producing goods in factories. Plus, companies have to add a percentage on employee’s salary annually.