It is controvercial dicussed that being a host of an international sport events has advantages for the country, at the same time, weakness was reported. To state my opinion, I think both sides have their own reasons. Yet, I personally take side in the strength.

It is controvercial dicussed that being a host of an international sport events has advantages for the country, at the same time, weakness was reported. To state my opinion, I think both sides have their own reasons. Yet, I personally take side in the strength. In the status of a host, the country can get a chance to be well-known among other countries which also affects other aspects, traveling, economics and education. Because a lot of populations partcipates the sports game, at the same time, they travel and consume the land's products which can significantly increase the country's income. For example, the number of overseas' atlethes joins the game and spends a rest of the time travelling in the country. However, positioning as a householder of an emormous event could lead you to become a failure if you were bad at welcoming. Others would not respect you if you were a defective hospitality. For instance, when one land showed a waste management in order not to cope with time and settings in the country, it would be lost some reputations, and visited overseas would blame and reprimand. In my point of view, I would say that being in the spotlight position having both pros and cons, conversely, all considerations depend on how that country is able to manage the curcumstance. On the other hand, if the spotlight is on you, you should perform all your best. It means that a chance does not always come, so you suppose to be well-management to get that honour. Moreover, it is the advantage if you performed well, you would get respects from others. Taking all into considerations, hosting for a sport event can lead you to be a famous country despite a failure. It depends on your management, and sets yourself as a well-hospitality country.