more and more people are becoming interesting in finding out about the history of the house

Recently, a lot of people in several countries tend to be more curious about knowing historical backgrounds about their home living. The social media exposures can be the most contributor to their curiosity for it, afterward, they will try to get some help from the elderly or the particular person in the neighborhood. First of all, social media successfully influences their user to make it as media for self-actualization. People try to make unique content for their audience on this platform, so they will engage with the stories and they will follow the content creator as well. It can be seen on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, etc. The users of these applications compete to attract the attention of other users with different stories, such as history, horror, adventure, even silly content. Consequently, people will ask the elderly or public figures in the surrounding area about the home backgrounds. It will be the most affordable effort for them to satisfy their craving. For instance, young people will come into the omniscient people in their area and interview them. Perhaps, they will collect data for the important events, the significant person for the previous owner, etc. Considering the distinctive information that they will share on social media. To conclude, it is true that advanced technology is able to encourage people for being creative or skeptical, searching for their home backgrounds as an example. The ultimate goal is for their existencies through their social media. As a result, they are going to seek the information deeper and deeper from the well-known person or the elderly in their surrounding places.