Some people believe that Government should not spent money on preserving artifacts and museum that our culture, but father focus on promoting and enchanting public services such as transportation, water supply, electricity supply etc. with the opinion?

It is considerad that Government not spent sufficiently money for protecting artifacts and museum that shows our culture. In the contrary, attention on more provide promoting and enchancing public services. As an instance to that, transportation, satar supply, electricity supply and other services. In this essay, I will examine this situation. Absolutely, disagree and I am support this my opinion with examples. First of all, human's activity of keeping priority than other things because of that most important forgeting, artifacts and these products displaying in the museum. In fact, öne of the part in our life both artifacts and another arts. Thats why, I think better preserving these areas and spent more money. Consequently, I think the governments adequate spent money. Moreover, these areas and artifacts essentially reflect of our culture, our history and at the same time lead to our future. For reason, necessary attention shows goverment. Secondly main reason, artifacts and museum most important areas for education. Thus, children entertainment learn of art. Some of, gradually develop and the best will be artificer in the future countries need to art for develop. This situation, relate most leader say sentence. For instance, Turkis big leader Mustafa Kemal Atatürk said " One of the nation stayed far away arts like break off one vein". That's why I think government should not spend money on preserving artifacts and museum, and this situation must be changed. In conclusion same give attention both promoting and enchancing public services and artifacts.