Some parents think their children should spend more of their studying time on physical activities.

The role of sports activities in life events. Therefore, many people think that parents should advise their children to participate in more sports activities instead of spending more time studying. Obviously, this view is positive and it will also help the children's future development. On the one hand, having a healthy body is the basis for doing anything. Firstly, physical activities provide people with more opportunities to become healthy. Only when the body becomes healthy can children be able to engage in learning in a better state, which has obvious benefits to children's growth. Secondly, physical activity will make children become more self-disciplined, because physical training requires strict schedules and healthy eating arrangements. Over time, this will further promote children's learning habits. Thirdly, physical activities can also improve children’s happiness. Many children are under school pressure. Sports such as football, basketball and swimming are good ways to vent. These sports can not only reduce their school pressure, but also improve their motor skills. On the other hand, group sports activities can promote children’s interpersonal skills. When children play with other team members, they will have more opportunities to interact with members of different personalities. It can also cultivate a lot of children’s skills. For the smooth progress of the game, players need active communication and active cooperation, improving their ability to cooperate. At the same time, it can also cultivate people's interpersonal skills. Many times in a team, young team members can learn from the experienced team members. In the process of communication, each other can learn skills and methods. At the same time, they can also make more friends and improve the team’s performance. Therefore, team sports are a good opportunity for mutual learning and mutual benefit. In conclusion, by participating in more sports activities, children can exercise their physical strength and prepare for further studies and cultivate teamwork spirit.