Should rich countries help pooer ones? what is your opinion? you should use your own ideas, knowledge and experiecne and support your arguments with examples.

It may indeed to be true to say that, people who live in under develop countries face so many problem, such as they have health issues. Secondly they have economic problems. On the other hand wealthy nations do not worry about their social circumstance as much as poor states. So, on certain level they have able to help under develop territories. In this easy i am going to examine both positive or negative side of these aid. Firstly, states who have a improve economic and health system. They do not worry about the patty day to day life issues. Meanwhile they invest their time in research work or other projects to gain more revenue and stable Government. Furthermore, they have enough resources to spend on social cause. For Example, help other states to remove any deadly disease from their territories. Moreover try to give tem better business opportunities. Offer scholarship to brilliant students. On the contrary, other people believe that, if poor countries will work hard with unity they will be surly change their circumstances. Because, if they rely on wealthy nations finical support, they must be demand something in return from poor countries. Namely to illustrate that, they will jeopardies the freedom of common people, while imposing unnecessary taxes. At the end, i may opine that, nations should stand up, upon there own feet’s. One example, God is very kind with his peoples, means every state have their reserves in form of gass oil, etc. All we need to discover them and take benefit from them. Eventually, unwealthy become wealthy after knowing his strength. In conclusion, It is a good gesture, to help other countries on humanitarian grounds. But if they seek anything in return this would be unacceptable, no matter how impressive offer receive from develop nations.