Some people say History is the important subject rather than science or technology.

Every subject has value for students in the school curriculum. But some sort of people thinks that the most vital subject is history. On the other hand, some people argued that science and technology Should be given the highest importance. This essay will discuss both views and shows my view in this regard. First of all, History subject is the key object in school education because this subject provides us with the truth about our nation, build our citizen for future and suggest that as a nation which should be done. Also, History subject can deliver weakness of the nation, So that we can not ignore this subject. For instance, in the USA, this country has to pride in their history and it is taken seriously. This country has the highest value in the current world. If we want to grow our nation confidently, then history subject is our key factor in school education. Secondly, Science and Technology subject should be our priority subject due to demand of the modern world. Nowadays, You can not think or move without science and technology. This subject provides us skilled generation and fulfils the current world demand. Also, It produces the highest amount of GDP. For example, Germany is the leader in this arena. In recent times they have given leadership in every sector by which that is science and technology. This country earned a huge amount of GDP by using its skills. So, as a nation and true demand, we focus on this subject rather than history. My point of view, I believe that we should focus on both of the subjects because every subject has a key value that needs to grow an effective nation. After school education progress might be science and technology. By way of conclusion, history is an important subject like science and technology but in school education, we should focus on every subject. After that, we can make a decision for the nation which will be better for us.