Describe a common morning

It was a cold morning in London, Robert, as always, left his house at 8: 25 sharp, he had been leaving the house at this time each morning to go to work for 20 years. Along the path toward the underground station, Robert found a bin where he could throw away his rubbish, so he picks up the lid of the bin and saw inside it a wonderful red dress. He shivered while his mind started to think about the past. A woman came into Robert’s mind, he didn’t know her name, rather who she was, but for Robert, she was so fetching. He had been seen her a couple of times in the past when Robert was standing waiting for the train. After this flashback Robert continued his walk bound the station, after reaching it he realised that the door of the subway was sealed, he snorted. He was keen to catch the train scheduled at 8: 35 to be in the office at 9 sharp. While he was standing in front of the closed door, he glimpsed a placard, over it there was write “Underground closed due to wedding” after he read that, he was so upset, he had always hated the wedding, and he had sworn to never wed a woman. He was so harshly about this topic. After that he changed his plans “Rather than go to work, I’ll go to pay the bill” he said. He has some bills which were due by the day after. While he was walking toward the post office he saw a snail crawling on the road, he thought “It’s going to rain”.