Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Team spirit is crucial to be a successful organisation. Some people opine that good leaders play a vital role in the development of a company whilst others have contrast viewpoint. Although leaders lead organisation, I believe team efforts help in its growth. On the one hand, leaders decide all the paramount decisions in companies. If these decisions are not taken wisely, companies will suffer. The financial position of these will deteriorate by a wrong decision. These may face a huge loss. For instance, choosing the right buyers for products affect directly revenue. Leaders are the face of the organisation, they are the reason for the growth as well as the loss of the company. This is paramount that leaders should be efficient and imbibed with leadership qualities for the growth of the organisation. However, good leaders are indispensable factor causing the success of organisations. On the other hand, organisations are not created by a single person or leader. It is a collaboration of joint efforts. If everyone does not join hands, endeavours cannot be achieved. Individual efforts are not enough to achieve common goals. Companies are a group of people who join together to attain a common objective. Efforts of these people can help in the overall development of the company. For instance, if an order of producing goods is received by a company, this order cannot be fulfiled by labour's co-operation. Hence, group efforts are necessary for a successful organisation. In conclusion, team-work and accurate leadership, both are vital for the growth of organisations. In my perspective, these both are equally crucial, good leaders decide and team follow obediently which lead to success.