Do you agree that it is better to work for business owned by someone else than to work for the business of one's own family?

Jobs play an inseparable part of everyone's life. Some people prefer to work for business directed by someone else, but others prefer otherwise. I think it is better to work for someone else because of two main reasons which I will explore below. First, the pressure of heavy responsibility is low when you work in other's firm. Although taking a position in a company will bring up some duties and responsibilities but they are related to your current work, by being employee in a company owing by family with any position family members' expectations is high. They expect you to do more than your position for the company. Take, for example, the case of the family firm. My family friend has an import-export company. She worked there after graduation. Because of excessive expectations, she should worked there from morning to night, therefore her time was waste and she could not do her own personal or recreational work. After a while, she became mentally tired and got depressed. Second, in this day and age of information explosion and progress, climbing the ladder of success depends on acquiring many skills and abilities. Working for others busines, it will help you to learn more. Undoubtedly, being employee serves people an opportunity to work differently. They should accumulate knowledge about their careers, participating in various classes to learn different skills, and being up-to-date, since employers searching for capable workers. In this regard, employees endeavor to keep their positions or find a suitable job in this way. However, working in a family company is not like that. In conclusion, it’s better to work in the business owned by others than that owned by one’s family. Not only are there limited and specific responsibilities related to the job position, but also contribute to the advancement and promotion of the scientific level.