SOME SCIENTISTS THINK THAT COMPUTERS WILL SOON BECOME MORE INTELLIGENT THAN HUMANS. WITH THIS STATEMENT?

In the current time, the upgradation in the technologies are occurring rapidly. Due to story evaluation about the computer technologies, experts of science support the statement that the computer will play an important role, and it will have brilliantness than humans. As per my perspective, the computer cannot bit the intelligence of the human because it is work on the program which are made. Firstly, computer usage exhilarated in every field, after its invention, because people feel easy to store their files. Not only this, current computers are developed as per automated. The computer is run by the commands, which are given by the human. In addition, as simple as humans make computers, computers do not make humans. In other words, Just like, the child always complies with the parent thoughts, and follow what things which their parent suggested, similarly this concept also applies here, the computer will not make a smarter than the humans. Undoubtedly, to develop a smarter computer, they are a chance that the computer can take place instead of human because all department professionals always prefer the computer reviews and depend on that because of accuracy. Nevertheless, there is no chance to the computer takes place in the human intelligence fields - lack of emotions, no judgment decision capabilities, and not have an idea to tackle the situation, which is out of the syllabus. For example, in industries areas, most of the companies are welcoming the computer story in automation. They do not allow this gadget in the decision part-line. Conclusively, despite having an advantage, the computer is still not allowed in all professions. Owing to computers works on commands, computers do not have any human abilities like feelings. So, the computer may never get a chance in all working areas.