An English language club is starting in your area. The organisers of the club have asked you to write a report giving your suggestions about: how often the club should meet what type of activities it should organise how the club could be advertised.

Saying to set up an English language club is easy, but actions speak louder than words, so I recommend some advice and cautions. Firstly, if we want the center operated long-term, the timeline should be reasonable. The meeting should be held once a fortnight, as within 14-day, we could add 1 or 2 events apart from bonding above, like posting topics, series online, for example. For both normal and social distancing circumstances, we had better-prepared activities carefully. I highly suggest having workshops on holidays like Christmas, Halloween; creating special content to publish on Facebook's page, organizing minigames, giveaways for fans, and recruiting annually. Besides, I think about holding events online and having internal meetings through Zoom due to the Covid-19 pandemic to ensure our health and club's process. Advertisement is very indispensable as it thrusts the club developed stronger. Therefore, I commonly promote it on social media and distribute leaflets to everyone. It's always helpful because they not only know the club online but also come across it everywhere. However, be careful when writing detail before promotion, the information should be adequate, necessary, and under the ability to avoid having high expectations at first. I hope all my suggestions will be a motivation to develop well.