English language is not important that, Hindi and Gujarati language is enough. agree and disagree

A lot of people believe that Hindi and Gujarati language is in all the English is not a principal. In my view, that not a proper thoughts although set English language and Gujarati, Hindi both are king the society. To begin with, English language is small prime language that fact about you went to the foreign setae consequently speak English language. British language is King that our city. A number of languages speak that India although English is high-level use languages. A lot of speak English and learn English about faith and other competitive exam conduct them. British language consequently difficult Hindi and Gujarati medium student. Another not interested British language don't worry thought you are also learn English of fact future not face any problems. Numberous country major language is English. To compare with, Hindi and Gujarati language is both har principal of the world. A lot of country speak Hindi and Gujarati language. Many people use Hindi languages about the fact this language is very easy to easily speak and easily write. A lot of schools are Hindi medium that are improve your Hindi though that's right way you speak Hindi and Gujarati is as well as English both are main the principle. You are improve Hindi and Gujarati that are not issue. A little part of people believe that only is King language consequently you not increased aur him not improve Hindi and Gujarati consequently that was wrong method. In conclusion, a numberous capital version version language is not English main language is that though that's thought are wrong. Yo used in lease as well as you used Hindi and Gujarati because that's are king. One of the best human think that only thing and English is not chief that's thought are not true.