Some people believe that globalization and development of multinational companies has a bad impact on society. To what extent

There is no doubt that every country has same culture and style. But, one of the school thought that globalization and multinational companies has adverse effect in society. According to me, both has positive and negative trends. But, I will discuss my view points in further paragraphs. To begin with, my first and foremost reason is that nowadays people follow others culture and style under the influence of globalization. They forget their culture and give back seat to their culture. Secondly, people also like to wear western clothes and eat foreign food such as chinese, Italian. To cite an example, most of the boys who belong to sikh family tie a turban which is main identification of boys. Due to globalization, they cut their hairs and follow new trends. Lastly, many people work hard around the clock in foreign countries and companies exploid them compares of native people. Probing ahead, there are myraid drawbacks of globalization and multinational companies. But, benefits can not be neglected because globalization led to brotherhood and eliminated castes with commuters. What is more, multinational companies also vanished the unemployment. Companies give jobs to educated people who speak well English. To instance, last year survey was conducted in india. They showed that multinational companies reduce the unemployment from the country. To sum up, I would like to reiterate that globalization and multinational companies both has pros and cons. So, people should be sensible about the impacts how to reduce.