In conclusion, I think that people immigrate to have better life prospects. However, life after immigration may not always meet people’s expectations. So it’s very important to consider all the possible outcomes and decide whether leaving your homeland is worth it.

In this modernized earth, immigration has a principle influence on the community. People's desire is the major origin of immigration. Moreover, this has negative impacts on their culture. This essay will examine the reasons and consequences of relocate. Examining my opinion, the principle origin of exodus is a strong covet of better living standard and safe future. Meaning that, a lot of people from so-called third world move to developed country for rose of life quality. For instance, the student is travel aboard for study purpose. Moreover, the significant number of people exodus for better future such as some people are migrate other country for job opportunity. Sometimes they also do migrate in developed country because they have to fear of loose their savings. However, sometimes immigration causes more problems than it solves, resulting in negative consequences for both immigrants and their culture of destination. First of all, most of the refugees can’t find jobs because of the lack of language skills and difficulties in adaptation. That’s why the countries have to run various refugee assistance programs to help those people. But disproportionate burden of maintaining the immigrants leads to tension in the society. Secondly, not all of the refugees receive proper asylum, food and medical care. So they are at risk even after crossing the border. Finally, even highly qualified specialists, who seek better employment, often don’t get what they are looking for. In conclusion, I think that people immigrate to have better life prospects. However, life after travel may not always meet people’s expectations. So it’s very important to consider all the possible outcomes and decide whether leave your homeland is worth it.