Nowadays we are producing more and more waste. What are the causes and solutions?

In recent years, the factories have enlarged, so the rate of production and waste is influx. There are many aspects and better solutions for this, I will note these features n my essay. In fact, in industrialised nations, there are various products that can lead to waste more. Firstly, the influence of technology on human needs is considerable. For instance, there are more products than we need, that is why this can lead to waste things more. Secondly, there are number of things which are very cheap, so people do not realize the value of them and then they try to just throw them into trashes. Finally, if people continue in this way, in future this will make more air pollution, water pollution or global warming. To imitate these issues, the governments should follow these steps. Initially, they should take a balance between products and populations in order to reduce the waste. Additionally, they can recycle things more and stop the new producing methods. Another way to is to force people to buy things that are enough for them, even though they are rich. To do that, authorities should make products more expensive to rich families, and that can help to limit the waste. Ultimately, things should be valuable for all, and people should take a consideration of their will, and to not waste it. In conclusion, governments and citizens should collaborate with each others to reduce the amount of waste. I believe, if things are more valuable, then they will be more useful and not wasteful.