Nowadays, there are more and more people getting married late. Why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Marrying is an important event of ourlife. It is a fact that nowadays, due to pressure working, people do not become marry earlier. It is also believed that marry has their own positive and negative. This case appears recently because of high working in their life. Some people think that marry will create more pressure in life. Furthermore, if people want to marry, they will earn a lot of money to repair for their wedding, whereas young people who just graduated university several years how they can get enough money to marry. For example, students who just graduated can not get a high salary, this money is just enough for people to live alone and support their parents. As a result, several reasons impact on decision of young people to do not to want to marry sooner In my opinion, the are several reasons why marrying late is beneficial. The most positive of marrying late is people can have a chance to increase their skills in their work and can get higher position in their job. For example, one person just alone in a love relationship can spend a lot of time in their job. Because someone can not control their time, they spend more time with a girlfriend or boyfriend, which can impact the job. Another positive is young people can get enough time to earn money. If they marry after graduating, they will not enough money to create a wedding according to their dream. In conclusion, marrying late could bring about certain benefits if they want prepare carefully for their future wedding to happen beautiful and enough