Police officers is the main force to stop crimes and protect society

Police officers is the main force to stop crimes and protect society. Although technologies and machines are being smarter every day with new abilities and feature to help us in crime invention, the police are always an effective tool to stop crimes. First and foremost, the police are always watching people, judging them on the street every day. They read others facial expressions, use judgements, evidence or clues to identify crime hotspots and criminals. Law enforcement agency has successfully solved dangerous cases, catch wanted delinquents. In addition, without any help form human, machines and technologies can only identify the lawbreakers, not catching them. Secondly, technologies are being used all over the world by policemen in facial recognition, crime predictions and prevention. Helicopters, drones and security cameras are widely utilized to spy and track people. Big accomplishments such as high-quality microscope, cut- to edge x- ray machines also help forensic expert in postmortem, murder cases. In the Future, it is believed that scientist will develop more technologies in crime prevention. In short, with the help of up-to-date technology, crime prevention is becoming easier for the police, and they are using it verry well.