Overall, will the future be better or worse for humanity?

There is a growing concern about it is going to be better or worst in the future. I think it can be both better or worse in the future while I have know idea that the world becoming a much better place because from now there are lots of problems in the world such as economic and air pollution. Many countries have been encountered with these issues. One reason from the imbalance between demand and available resources because it is an economic problem for everyone, every family, every community, every society and every country or every economic system will inevitably suffer because they all have limited resources in comparison to their needs. Another reason is that the air pollution in Thailand, it is very dangerous for people who do not wear mask when they are going outside because there are lots of dense weather, traffic congestion, and open-burning. These are making people get problem with the respiratory system, it is very small dust called pm2. 5. To give an illustration, there are many problems affecting the world from now whether it is economy or air pollution that affects people for difficult to work or live with happiness. But if we help each other to maintain cooperation, I believe that maybe in the future there might be improved in the future. I am convinced that there not to say the future will be without problems or that problems are definitely going to be better or worse than ours.