some people argued that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. others believe that intelligent children should be taught srerately nd given speaial treatment.

faction of people, all over the world, undoubtedly holds the notion that education to juvenile should be given equally irrespective of their disabilities, whereas others subscribe to the idea that bright juveniles should be taught separately and provide special care. This essay would delve into the both these views and try to arrive at a rational conclusion. In this technology driven world, there are different methods of teaching techniques are emerged. if we teach the students with different caliber it would enhance their physical as well mental development. extra curricular activities conducted in schools are the best epitome of the aforementioned case. Apart from that, scholars get the opportunities to share their thoughts and ideas to their peer group Also, it would assist them to cope up their learning disabilities. Nevertheless, others argued that it is necessary to bestow education separately, because their activities and way of their behaviour pattern are entirely different from others. Moreover, if we adopt various teaching method it would be easy to identify and tackle their disabilities problem. For instance, in India government implement special needs schools for physical as well as mentally disabled juveniles. Beside, it would not only provide quality education, but also boost their mental health. In short, ergo i strongly believe that impart separate education for intelligent and week students would always fruitful for the overall development of the younger ones