Some people believe that for a hobby to be enjoyable it should be hard to acquire or learn

People always have hobbies to occupy their free time. Many individuals advocate that to make it joyful, it should not be easy to gain or learn. I stand on the same side of individuals who cite that the hobbies could be complex. This essay will discuss the reasons and illustrations for my standing. Hobbies are past-time activity for people because it keeps them occupied and divert them from their stressful life. Moreover; a hobby will make people not only active but also smart. For some people an easy task of a hobby will be convenient as it take less time. This is because, nowadays people are more occupied with studies or work to keep-up the pace as a consequence the availability of the time is very less, which in-turn has a limited amount of time to spare on hobbies. For example, collecting coins and stamps which will not take any time, there are the parts of daily life. However, masses choose to have some hobbies which are often hard to do and learn to enjoy the outcomes. This is because they are interesting which involves physical and mental activities. Sometimes these activities could turn into main career path and put an individual on impeccable level. Cricket in India is a hobby for most of the people and it is also a passion to play. Although it is a complex game to understand and should spare a lot of physical effort to play, most of the Indian first class players had chosen cricket as a hobby in their childhood, as a result, they became perfect and now they are playing for India. This is one of the prominent reasons to choose a hard past-time activity. In conclusion leisure time activities are ubiquitous in every person, some choose to have a simple hobby because of some constraints, but in my opinion selecting a hard hobby will make it interesting and enjoyable experience.