Some people believe that following health advice on the Internet is a good thing. However, some others claim that online health advice should not be followed.

Some people believe that following health advice on the Internet is a good thing. However, some others claim that online health advice should not be followed. In my opinion, I totally agree that following health advice on the inetrnet is a good thing. There are three main points to support my statement. Firstly, We can follow health advice on the Internet in the emergency first aid. For example, someone get burn, have accident or faint at night time and they live far away from the hospital or medical center. We can do the research online at that time to help them first aid while we are waiting for the doctor or on the way to the hospital. Secondly, when do we have some small problems with our health as mosquito bite, itchy skin, pulling a loose tooth or what should we do when our kids fall and get hurt. In those stuations, I think We dont need to go to see doctor. Especially, when do we live far a way from the hospital. Finally, during the lock down time of Covid. Following health advice on the internet is a great way to help you this time. There are so amny resourses which we can find good nad helpful information to help us when we need. Therefore, In my opinion, I totally agree that following health advice on the inetrnet is a good thing.