if you could visit one city in the world, what city would you like to see? explain why

If I had a chance, I would like to visit Bang for which has been voted by many reputed magazines: one of the top tourist attraction, etc. This country is also well-known for various things. For instance: Bangkok is the capital of Thailand so you can travel from place to place easily. Not only that, Bangkok is famous for its long-standing religious culture which will satisfy religious believers. Moreover, there are numerous festivals for visitors to take part in. Apart from that, Bangkok's exciting nightlife will surprise us. For example, you can try typical Thai street food in local night market which can make you unforgettable. Besides, you can find many pristine, picture-perfect islands and beaches where you can enjoy the tropical climates relaxingly. In addition, although Bangkok's cost of tourism and service is excellent, it is quite cheap and suitable for everyone to experience. Last but not least, Thais are always hospitable, they will help you out if you are in trouble and help translate for you if you can’t speak Thai. They always greet us with a warm smile and a big hug. In shorts, Bangkok. In shorts, Bangkok city can offer its visitors lots of advantages that we should take into consideration. And from my point of view, Bangkok city is the best place for me to visit!