Describe about video games is good or bad for people

Many people and children are playing video games, now day video games craz increasing day by day in various country. While something it is positive usefully for human life more than others harmfully effect. However I believe that video games is beneficial for students concentrations, problem solving skills, planning ability and sharpness usefull in their beautiful life. Gamers play various computer games like PUBG, Candi crash, case of claim and lot's of games people play on their free time for enjoyment. Most of users play game for intertainment perpose and others sides some people play game for their particular purpose like a rise a knowledge, education tools and concentrations Power. According to My personal perspective, human should be play game for their positive response. Others hand we can see drawbacks of video games, it's throughout people wast their valuable time doing for daily tasks completed. sociaty spend mostly time on video games in that time human forgot about they Play since how much time, so they can their importance time use in play video games. It's throughout people addicted of video games and most importantly loss is health like eyes brightness down constantly. In conclusion, It seems to me that the potential dangerous of video games are more significant than the possible benefits.