Some people believe that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication with this statement Give your own opinion and include relevant examples

In the past, most people preferred only direct communication, at present, every human communicate via various media like telephone, e-mails and other social media. As a result, this pattern increases day by day and people forget the real value of face to face communication. I agree with the suggestions that face to face communication is better than written communication. This essay analysed the which way is better for communication. The most prominent reason behind may stand is that, direct communication prove the real value of communication to the other person. This reason is taken into account because face to face communication is much effective way to communicate by using physical gesture, emotions and handful words. In other words, people could able to express their real value of talk using their emotions and physical movements. So, both communicators could understand the exact situation of the message. Direct communication is greater way to understand the fact which is real or not. Secondly, this is effective way to express and understand facts to both communicators. Hense, face to face communication is most effective way to understand feelings and other express an emotions. For instance, in job interview, when job seeker attend personal interview, attitude, physical gesture and manners is most important media to express the real value of talk. On the other hand, today people communicate via different media like Facebook and whatsapp. It is fruitless way to demonstrate the feelings. For example, if communicators communicate via e-mails and other media, sometimes they cannot able to understand real facts. Sometimes communicators could not catch the lie and real value of talk. As a consequence, misunderstandings are occurs between two individuals. In conclusion, I believe that sometimes it is fine to written communication, but face to face communication is much superior way to communicate instead of using mediator in our daily lives.