Some people think that real life skills like cooking, housekeeping and gardening should be included in the curriculum as compulsory subjects? Explain your opinion, using specific reasons and details

Many people believe that actual skills of life such as culinary, domestic work and groundkeeping should be involve in school as a mandatory subjects. In my point of view these expertise should be add in education curriculum. To commence with, why people think, life skills should be necessary in children at school as a subjects. To elaborate; these things are also play a crucial role in everyone's life. if these subjects are involve in school activities it would be benefical for students further life. when children live for away from there home for higher education and job as well. they can easily survive for ownself. Like, they expert in cooking they can make any dishes when they have need, secondaly, if they know about how to manage the things at home, like organize all thing in proper way and landscaping is also essential for these days, people have fond of this due polluted environment problem everything they want to grow at home and also they would be aware for climate issue. However, If these subjects are allowed in school then students would be show more intrust in such type of activities because they like to these subject as they never feel burden due to practical work. As a result, they distract from actual goals because these skills would be not there future. they will be learn after complete there education. Conclusion, to restate my opinion life expertise are plat significant role in students life after that they become skillful person.