there are an increasing number of a people who don't know about their neighbours what to cause this situation and how it can be solved

in this modern era the majority of masses are busy in their life so they don't have enough time to talk with neighbours and relatives it creates petrol of causes then they don't talk with others however it can be solved by suitable actions by local communities this essay will discuss the reason along with the logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs to a work with the first reason is that the number of individuals are busy in their workplaces so they don't have time for other person because they want to fulfill the requirements and also learn have hectic schedule because they have lots of stress related to study as well as in this modern era competition has increased so they want to achieve their ambitions that is reason why they don't interacts with others another reason is that technology has a gain to credit of closing personal interaction in locality if anyone has time then they only spend on electronic devices as a result today's news people are becoming a material list because they only want to learn and earn money on the other hand the situation can be handled by taking suitable actions first they should try to interact with other so that their relations can be strong and they are also some think rationally and emotionally because if they face any emergency then it is helpful for people's secondly local design should be organised Park garden in their hometown so that they can interact with their neighbours also they can celebrate festivals when 11 nationals will be strong last 3 days should share feelings with them there when they will have good bondin In conclusion, although it has number of negative causes when they don't talk with them but it can be solved by taking suitable actions