Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

Some individuals reckon that Artificially Intelligent robots will take over the workforce in the future. While it is evident that AI use is becoming more prominent, in my view, robots cannot completely eradicate human force and people will still be needed especially in jobs that require human touch. It is argued that some repetitive tasks will be soon carried-out by robots. This is because robots are less likely to commit errors that a human can make and replacing the employees with a robot solves the problem. For instance, leading pharmaceutical companies make use of robotic machineries in the manufacturing of medicines; which makes the productions extremely efficient. For these reasons, jobs that requires efficiency and do not need critical thinking of humans will soon be filled by robots. In contrast, there are some human jobs that cannot be completely replaced because robots are not able to decide on their own whenever the needs for intervention arises. To be specific, occupations in the medical field such as nurses that need a human's emotion like empathy inorder to fully understand the patient's condition and to intervene in a personal level accordingly. This is one reason why robots will never be able to replace all jobs in the future. In conclusion, a significant number of jobs will be taken over by AI in the future, however complex jobs that requires human specific skills will always exist. Ultimately, human jobs are irreplaceable and will still remain admist the era of Artificial Intelligence.