Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In our modern world, there is a tendency towards the fostering of living as teenager is the best age in their life. Several people young people think that living without duties and responsibilities is the perfect lifestyle. Other, nevertheless, argued that mature people have more felicity in their life. In this essay I will outline the reasons for having felicity in young and mature people respectively and why and I think that the true felicity is given in mature age. Firstly, there are various reasons why people have happiness in their mature age. Indeed, it is well known that adults have more responsibilities having a spouse and children; however they have numerous wonderful experiences living with a family that feed their life. For example, Queen Elizabeth and her husband have a large family and they are holding a constant nice relationship despite of the traditional problems. In addition, it is therefore vital for happy families have children in order to extend the generation, and obviously, it is appropriate for our world. In that way, people having a large family give future and felicity to the earth. Others, moreover, have said that teenage time is the best part of their live without obligations. There is no doubt whatsoever that single people, in their twenties or less, have freedom in order to travel abroad or studying long careers, even doing master. For instance, they can performer relevant jobs abroad and obtain savings. Thus, young people have several opportunities without major obligations but without a real felicity. Conclusively, looking beyond of those alternatives of lifestyle, it is believed that people have in mind different concepts about the felicity. In my own of view, I firmly regard that the felicity is founded in the mature stage of our life; it is with a family and thinking to leave to the new generation our concept of felicity.