Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

It is a widespread idea that some people strongly believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. But at the same time, many others disagree with that opinion and more tend to think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. As a rule, every country has its rules and customs which should be abided not only by locals, but also by visitors from every part of the world. Most of the tourists visiting other countries for holidays or for businesses are very smart and intelligent and frequently they try not to ban the rules of the country and by that way show how they respect the countries customs and the culture. On the other hand, there are numerous unpleasant tourists who think that if they are guests in the country they can do everything they would like to do. The main reason for that kind of unacceptable behaviour and thought is that usually visitors stay in the foreign countries for several days or weeks and they think that afterwhile no one will remember and find them. To be honest I do not think so and do not encourage that way of thinking. For instance, when I travel to another country I read and explore the rules and customs of that country before, to avoid and prevent unpleasant situations. Therefore I strongly agree that every visitor should respect the rules of any country and no matter it is his hometown or foreign country. Because, each of us would like to have the same approach that we have towards others.