Some people believe that environmental problems should be solved at a global scale while others believe that it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Several climate related issues are increasing day by day around the world. It is argued by many individuals that such matters need to be addressed at an international level, however others think that the matter should be dealt with at a domestic level. I certainly opine against the second given notion, because financial support can be provided by richer nations and various resources belonging to different countries can be utilised to combat the environmental issues at the global scale. Every nation is not stable economically in order to solve the environmental problems on its own. This is to say that these issues can be resolved more efficiently, if developed and developing nations work together. As a result, the financial burden can be shared because substantial amount of money will be needed to solve climate problems. Secondly, apart from money, all the nations own numerous resources which can facilitate in fighting against the environmental issues. For example, skilled labours, research scientists, renewable energy sources and many other resources can be used simultaneously. Thus, dealing with these atmosphere related problems at the global level will be more effective. On the other hand, less interference is involved when any issue is solved at the national level. In other words, all important decisions can be made by the government of a country, and also modifications can be made to the rules and regulations. As a consequence, such a country will have its own set of regulations. Moreover, it will not be compelled to follow instructions from other nations. To conclude, it is true that solving environment based problems at national level provide more privacy, however, I believe that at the global level valuable assets and financial burden can be shared among different nations.