Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and age, opinions are divided on whether living in the urban cities or rural areas. Even though the thought of choosing cities as a perfect place to find a better job opportunities, as well as develop interpersonal skill in the modern environment may sound justifiable to a certain extent, I contend my own view on the matter is that the government leave the countryside without constructing any skyscrappers on purpose of preventing excessive exploitation. This essay will analyze the reasons to support my view. On the one hand, mega-cites around the world attracted nearly 50% numbers of inhabitant. In fact, cities provide the completeness in the facilites that hardly ever be seen from small village, from a high-tech machines help in uprading working substructure to a variation of entertaining places. Furthermore, cities create a more job fields with different salaries from average to extremely high, which is appealled to every workers who want to increase their income, even one from the countryside. However, the limitation of employee available in some companies while the one with the university qualification tend to have their job. Coincedentally, a gap between the residence and job possession lead to a sharply rise in uneployement rate taken in a survey monthly. Cities are the factor which contribute to the world concern, global warming, by gas emission from the factories and transport used to travel around. On the other hand, nature beauty and green environment are what people want to choose the rural areas. To be more specific, older generation would return to their hometown in countryside whereas their demand of job and infrastructure had been decreased. Besides, the aiming of healthier lifestyle urging them to find the place where noise or air pollution are not the issues there. For instance, grandparents would be please to return to their hometown because they find the peace on remote land and miss the uncontaminated water flow in the river. Moreover, it is appears to be more secured in the countryside which criminals seldom threaten the safety of society here. In conclusion, the rural areas is the destination of peaceful while cities is a wonderful place for young adults that want to find a high salary job. Only when they accept the condition of maintenance their abilities, can they keep their current position.