Some people think that space exploration is a waste of not only time but also the budget of the government that is why it should be stopped as soon as possible.

Nowadays, some may hold the opinion that the administration is squandering the exchequer to exploration in other spheres so that it would be relinquished. I partially disagree that because this research would lead to vital discoveries, the solution to current issues but we will not overlook, it pulls back some areas. Firstly, a myriad of wealth is allocated to space exploration because it would lead us to significant and scientific discoveries. In other words, it is a valuable key for our bright upcoming life to succeed and could be an assurance of not stumbling. This means that research allows us to know new information about galaxy, universal, alien life forms so that it is one of the few human endeavours that cross borders. For instance, when we began to launch satellites into space, it allowed us to find new raw material deposits on our planet that we could access to make life easier here. Thus, this affords a reduction in human needs, the elimination of deficiencies, and development. Secondly, discover the mysteries of the universe would be caused to solve current issues. To be more precise, the quest for a new homeland solves issues such as air pollution, drought, depletion of natural resources, etc. This is mainly because, an alternative way to overcome and eliminate the problem which we encounter every day. For example, this consequence would be a possibility for mankind's conflict to overpopulate. Therefore, extraterrestrial life looks as if essential. However, pour money into space research pulls back some fields like medicine. Meaning that basic health care is also one of the most important issues. Since it is shown that increasing the budget for this field develops medicine next level. To illustrate, numerous countries still lack basic medical infrastructure. Thereby, governments should prioritize medical research making health care accessible. To conclude, research would lead to vital discoveries, solution current issues as well as pulls back some areas.