In today`s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say children in these families benefit from additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents` absence

In dynamic world, it is not unusual to see the working of both parents because of supporting their family with products and services. There are those argue that both parents being breadwinner might have negative impacts, others, however, feel that parents can meet their own and children`s demands. Some individuals opine that there are several negative aspects of working both parents. At first, children could depreciate upbringing. While working or being busy with their careers, parents cannot find ample time to edify their kids. This endangers children to attend delinquent activities. Aside from that, children feel abandoned in crisis time which they need their parents to support the children by encouraging and guiding, but children could not receive any assists and they might loose self- confidence or self-esteem which has far-reaching impacts on children`s future life. However, others consider that both parent working is required in world which living cost witnesses astounding rate. Hence both parents earn money to provide family with goods and services. Saying with another word, they labor so as to hit their desired levels. Moreover, by earning additional money, family are able to purchase more toys or visit foreign countries on vacation. Take developing countries as a example, most family cannot go abroad because of shortage of money. In conclusion, I think that mothers have not to work unless they are needy to extra income. Whereas extra money would better off families` life style and the presence of a mother might be beneficial for children future life.