Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. madq

It is frequently argued that numerous humans ponder about prohibited mobile phones from community places such as reference libraries, shops, and municipal transport. Although they attract attention to disturb someone, they provide the safety of the young as parents can easily get in touch with them wherever they are. On the one hand, I believe that banned mobile phones could be beneficial because they attract attention and disturb someone. To be more precise, the signal of phones would be issued in public places as well as the movement of humans who talk or write messages on the phone annoyed someone. This is mainly because when you visit the reference library to be problematic to accept the information if the surround completes with an extra voice. To illustrate, psychologists confessed that utilize the devices on the municipal transport would be a factor to brain damage since conversation between two humans with some further sounds in ambit influence negatively. Thereby, if we prohibit mobile phones it brings avail and defends from diseases or harms as well. On the other hand, mobile phones provide the safety of the young as parents can easily get in touch with them wherever they are. In other words, they are multi-functional to use in order to inform someone also easily be turned to silent or vibrate the mode to not interrupt. This means that gadgets are being an inalienable part of our life so that seems like we do not envisage the future without them. For instance, it is supportive to report about emergence, accident which happened in public places or affords communication. Therefore, we hesitate to ban mobile phones. On balance, they attract attention to disturb someone but they provide the safety of the young as parents can easily get in touch with them wherever they are. It is highly recommended that they should restrict only significant places such as libraries but not everywhere.