Some people believe that elderly employees are most useful to a company, while others believe that youngsters are better. discuss both views and give your openion

Nowadays for the betterment of a company we all need to work hard together. There is an ongoing debate among members in our place that, elderly employees are always beneficial for a company, while others opposing that they are supporting for youngsters. In my opinion, boths have equal roles and responsibilities due to their work experience, knowledge, and technical skills. In this essay I will substantiate both views and suggest my opinion. First and foremost, an experienced employees are always act as a back bone. To put it in simple words, elderly people who are aged more than 50 have good experience skills compared to youngsters. For instance, in a meternity clinic the patient had come to the hospital for sudden labor pain the nurses who had more than 40 year had quick response for the induction of labor compared to other fresh nurse This is only because of sufficient experience in the field. Moreover, a good problem solving skills. To substantiate, old age people have good problem solving skills. They can tackle the problem easily and spontaneously. For example, mathrubhumi newspaper reported a news in March about traffic police, who is aged more than 50 received good police award because of his problem solving skills in high crowded traffic. On the other hand, about youngsters have more advanced skills in technology. As the improvement of science and technology always youngsters have tendency to pursue the knowledge and skills very spontaneously rather than old age people. For exemplify, the men who have aged more than 50 had working in an office making an official letter by using typing mechine instead of G mail due to lack of advanced knowledge. Furthermore, the physical health. To explain in detail, the age between 20 to 40 always keep a good physical stamina as compared to older people. Later age of adulthood always prones to get some or the other health problems related to age or other factors. For example, Times of India has reported that most of the head load work has occupied by young generations rather than old age because of the I'll health that unable to carry weight. To sum up, in each every field to be work together, for the successful of a company. Even though, both have some or the other demrits, both have the equal positive side to shadow the negative.